FANDOM


Card name: Zendikar Incarnate
Mana Cost: CMC2Color RColor G
Converted Mana Cost: 4
Types: Creature — Elemental
Card Text: Zendikar Incarnate's power is equal to the number of lands you control.
Flavor Text: "Her people angered Zendikar, and they faced the land's wrath. That is why Nissa is the last of the animists."—Numa, Joraga chieftain
P/T: (*/4)
Expansion: ORIU Origins
Rarity: Uncommon


Zendikar Incarnate
Card rulings (?)
2015-06-22 The ability defining Zendikar Incarnate's power works in all zones, not just the battlefield. Zendikar Incarnate's power changes as the number of lands you control does.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.