FANDOM


Card name: Tandem Tactics
Mana Cost: CMC1Color W
Converted Mana Cost: 2
Types: Instant
Card Text: Up to two target creatures each get +1/+2 until end of turn. You gain 2 life.
Flavor Text: In times of infestation and war, Zendikar favors the blades that strike in unison.
Expansion: BFZC Battle for Zendikar
Rarity: Common


Tandem Tactics
Card rulings (?)
2015-08-25 You can cast Tandem Tactics with no targets. When it resolves, you'll gain 2 life. However, if you cast Tandem Tactics with any targets and all of those targets are illegal as it tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. You won't gain 2 life in that case.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.