FANDOM


Card name: Sphinx's Tutelage
Mana Cost: CMC2Color U
Converted Mana Cost: 3
Types: Enchantment
Card Text: Whenever you draw a card, target opponent puts the top two cards of his or her library into his or her graveyard. If they're both nonland cards that share a color, repeat this process.

CMC5Color U: Draw a card, then discard a card.

Flavor Text: "You've never considered the implications of dealing with another telepath, Jace."
Expansion: ORIU Origins
Rarity: Uncommon


Sphinx's Tutelage
Card rulings (?)
2015-06-22 Colorless is not a color, so putting two colorless cards into a graveyard won't cause the process to repeat.
2015-06-22 The process will keep repeating as long as both cards share a color and neither is a land card.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.