FANDOM


Card name: Shadows of the Past
Mana Cost: CMC1Color B
Converted Mana Cost: 2
Types: Enchantment
Card Text: Whenever a creature dies, scry 1. (Look at the top card of your library. You may put that card on the bottom of your library.)

CMC4Color B: Each opponent loses 2 life and you gain 2 life. Activate this ability only if there are four or more creature cards in your graveyard.

Expansion: ORIU Origins
Rarity: Uncommon


Shadows of the Past
Card rulings (?)
2015-06-22 Once you legally activate the last ability, it doesn't matter how many creature cards are in your graveyard as it resolves.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.