FANDOM


Card name: Reclusive Artificer
Mana Cost: CMC2Color UColor R
Converted Mana Cost: 4
Types: Creature — Human Artificer
Card Text: Haste (This creature can attack and TapSymbol as soon as it comes under your control.)

When Reclusive Artificer enters the battlefield, you may have it deal damage to target creature equal to the number of artifacts you control.

P/T: (2/3)
Expansion: ORIU Origins
Rarity: Uncommon


Reclusive Artificer
Card rulings (?)
2015-06-22 Count the number of artifacts you control as Reclusive Artificer's triggered ability resolves to determine how much damage it deals.
2015-06-22 If you are the only player who controls a creature when Reclusive Artificer's second ability triggers, you must choose one of those creatures as the target, although you can choose to not deal it damage.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.