FANDOM


Card name: Possessed Skaab
Mana Cost: CMC3Color UColor B
Converted Mana Cost: 5
Types: Creature — Zombie
Card Text: When Possessed Skaab enters the battlefield, return target instant, sorcery, or creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

If Possessed Skaab would die, exile it instead.

Flavor Text: A stitcher's attempt at a skaab with a soul.
P/T: (3/2)
Expansion: ORIU Origins
Rarity: Uncommon


Possessed Skaab
Card rulings (?)
2015-06-22 Possessed Skaab's last ability will apply no matter what caused it to die (lethal damage, being sacrificed, enough -1/-1 counters, and so on). Possessed Skaab won't go to the graveyard. It will be put from the battlefield into exile. Abilities that trigger whenever a creature dies won't trigger.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.