FANDOM


Card name: Outland Colossus
Mana Cost: CMC3Color GColor G
Converted Mana Cost: 5
Types: Creature — Giant
Card Text: Renown 6 (When this creature deals combat damage to a player, if it isn't renowned, put six +1/+1 counters on it and it becomes renowned.)

Outland Colossus can't be blocked by more than one creature.

P/T: (6/6)
Expansion: ORIR Origins
Rarity: Rare


Outland Colossus
Card rulings (?)
2015-06-22 Renown won't trigger when a creature deals combat damage to a planeswalker or another creature. It also won't trigger when a creature deals noncombat damage to a player.
2015-06-22 If a creature with renown deals combat damage to its controller because that damage was redirected, renown will trigger.
2015-06-22 If a renown ability triggers, but the creature leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, the creature doesn't become renowned. Any ability that triggers "whenever a creature becomes renowned" won't trigger.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.