FANDOM


Card name: Omnath, Locus of Rage
Mana Cost: CMC3Color RColor RColor GColor G
Converted Mana Cost: 7
Types: Legendary Creature — Elemental
Card Text: Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, create a 5/5 red and green Elemental creature token.

Whenever Omnath, Locus of Rage or another Elemental you control dies, Omnath deals 3 damage to target creature or player.

P/T: (5/5)
Expansion: BFZM Battle for Zendikar
Rarity: Mythic Rare


Omnath, Locus of Rage
Card rulings (?)
2015-08-25 If Omnath dies at the same time as any other Elementals you control, Omnath's last ability will trigger for each of them (and once for itself).
2015-08-25 Omanth doesn't have the land type Locus.
2015-08-25 A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control.
2015-08-25 When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve.
2015-08-25 If the ability has an additional or replacement effect that depends on the land having a certain basic land type, the ability will check that land's type as the ability resolves. If, at that time, the land that entered the battlefield is no longer on the battlefield, use its types when it left the battlefield to determine what happens.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.