FANDOM


Card name: Necromantic Thirst
Mana Cost: CMC2Color BColor B
Converted Mana Cost: 4
Types: Enchantment — Aura
Card Text: Enchant creature

Whenever enchanted creature deals combat damage to a player, you may return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

Expansion: DC Starter set
Rarity: Common


Necromantic Thirst
Card rulings (?)
2005-10-01 The target is chosen just after any creatures dealt lethal damage at the same time that the enchanted creature dealt damage have been put into the graveyard. That might include the enchanted creature itself, if it had trample and was blocked, for example.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.