FANDOM


Card name: Necromantic Summons
Mana Cost: CMC4Color B
Converted Mana Cost: 5
Types: Sorcery
Card Text: Put target creature card from a graveyard onto the battlefield under your control.

Spell mastery — If there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard, that creature enters the battlefield with two additional +1/+1 counters on it.

Expansion: ORIU Origins
Rarity: Uncommon


Necromantic Summons
Card rulings (?)
2015-06-22 Check to see if there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard as the spell resolves to determine whether the spell mastery ability applies. The spell itself won't count because it's still on the stack as you make this check.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.