FANDOM


Card name: Inferno Fist
Mana Cost: CMC1Color R
Converted Mana Cost: 2
Types: Enchantment — Aura
Card Text: Enchant creature you control

Enchanted creature gets +2/+0.
Color R, Sacrifice Inferno Fist: Inferno Fist deals 2 damage to target creature or player.

Flavor Text: "I've never been above throwing the first punch."
Expansion: DC Starter set
Rarity: Common


Inferno Fist
Card rulings (?)
2014-07-18 As soon as Inferno Fist leaves the battlefield, its power bonus stops applying. This means that if you sacrifice Inferno Fist before combat damage is dealt, perhaps to destroy a potential blocker, the creature that was enchanted won't have the bonus when it deals combat damage.
2014-07-18 If another player gains control of the enchanted creature, or if Inferno Fist becomes attached to a creature another player controls, Inferno Fist will be put into its owner's graveyard as a state-based action.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.