FANDOM


Card name: Greenwarden of Murasa
Mana Cost: CMC4Color GColor G
Converted Mana Cost: 6
Types: Creature — Elemental
Card Text: When Greenwarden of Murasa enters the battlefield, you may return target card from your graveyard to your hand.

When Greenwarden of Murasa dies, you may exile it. If you do, return target card from your graveyard to your hand.

P/T: (5/4)
Expansion: BFZM Battle for Zendikar
Rarity: Mythic Rare


Greenwarden of Murasa
Card rulings (?)
2015-08-25 You decide whether to exile Greenwarden of Murasa as the last ability resolves. Players can respond to this ability triggering, but once it starts resolving and you decide to exile Greenwarden of Murasa, it's too late for anyone to respond.
2015-08-25 If the target card becomes illegal before the last ability resolves, it will be countered. You can't exile Greenwarden of Murasa in that case, even if you want to.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.