FANDOM


Card name: Graveblade Marauder
Mana Cost: CMC2Color B
Converted Mana Cost: 3
Types: Creature — Human Warrior
Card Text: Deathtouch (Any amount of damage this deals to a creature is enough to destroy it.)

Whenever Graveblade Marauder deals combat damage to a player, that player loses life equal to the number of creature cards in your graveyard.

P/T: (1/4)
Expansion: ORIR Origins
Rarity: Rare


Graveblade Marauder
Card rulings (?)
2015-06-22 Count the number of creature cards in your graveyard as the ability resolves to determine how much life is lost. Notably, this could include any other creature you owned that died in combat, and perhaps even Graveblade Marauder itself.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.