FANDOM


Card name: Fleshbag Marauder
Mana Cost: CMC2Color B
Converted Mana Cost: 3
Types: Creature — Zombie Warrior
Card Text: When Fleshbag Marauder enters the battlefield, each player sacrifices a creature.
Flavor Text: Grixis is a world where the only things found in abundance are death and decay. Corpses, whole or in part, are the standard currency among necromancers and demons.
P/T: (3/1)
Expansion: ORIU Origins
Rarity: Uncommon


Fleshbag Marauder
Card rulings (?)
2008-10-01 When the ability resolves, you may sacrifice Fleshbag Marauder itself. If you control no other creatures, you'll have to sacrifice Fleshbag Marauder.
2015-06-22 As Fleshbag Marauder's ability resolves, first you choose a creature to sacrifice, then each other player in turn order chooses a creature to sacrifice, then all those creatures are sacrificed simultaneously.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.