FANDOM


Card name: Fiery Conclusion
Mana Cost: CMC1Color R
Converted Mana Cost: 2
Types: Instant
Card Text: As an additional cost to cast Fiery Conclusion, sacrifice a creature.

Fiery Conclusion deals 5 damage to target creature.

Flavor Text: The Boros legionnaire saw a noble sacrifice, the Rakdos thug a blazing suicide, and the Izzet alchemist an experiment gone awry.
Expansion: ORIU Origins
Rarity: Uncommon


Fiery Conclusion
Card rulings (?)
2013-04-15 You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures.
2013-04-15 Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.