|| Elemental Bond
|Converted Mana Cost:
|| Whenever a creature with power 3 or greater enters the battlefield under your control, draw a card.
|| "I want to help Zendikar. Show me the way."—Nissa Revane
Card rulings (?)
||The creature must have power 3 or greater as it enters the battlefield, or Elemental Bond's ability won't trigger. Static abilities that raise (or lower) a creature's power are taken into account. However, you can't have a creature with power 2 or less enter the battlefield and try to raise its power with a spell, an activated ability, or a triggered ability.