FANDOM


Card name: Drowned Catacomb
Converted Mana Cost: 0
Types: Land
Card Text: Drowned Catacomb enters the battlefield tapped unless you control an Island or a Swamp.

TapSymbol: Add Color U or Color B to your mana pool.

Expansion: DR Starter set
Rarity: Rare


Drowned Catacomb
Card rulings (?)
2009-10-01 This checks for lands you control with the land type Island or Swamp, not for lands named Island or Swamp. The lands it checks for don't have to be basic lands. For example, if you control Blood Crypt (a nonbasic land with the land types Swamp and Mountain), Drowned Catacomb will enter the battlefield untapped.
2009-10-01 As this is entering the battlefield, it checks for lands that are already on the battlefield. It won't see lands that are entering the battlefield at the same time (due to Warp World, for example).

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.