FANDOM


Card name: Consecrated by Blood
Mana Cost: CMC2Color BColor B
Converted Mana Cost: 4
Types: Enchantment — Aura
Card Text: Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +2/+2 and has flying and "Sacrifice two other creatures: Regenerate this creature." (The next time the creature would be destroyed this turn, it isn't. Instead tap it, remove all damage from it, and remove it from combat.)

Expansion: ORIU Origins
Rarity: Uncommon


Consecrated by Blood
Card rulings (?)
2015-06-22 If the regeneration ability is activated before combat damage is dealt, the two creatures you sacrifice won't deal combat damage. However, you must regenerate a creature before it would be destroyed, so if you wait for combat damage to be dealt, the enchanted creature may be destroyed by that damage before it has the chance to regenerate.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.