FANDOM


Card name: Chandra's Ignition
Mana Cost: CMC3Color RColor R
Converted Mana Cost: 5
Types: Sorcery
Card Text: Target creature you control deals damage equal to its power to each other creature and each opponent.
Flavor Text: In the moment before her execution, she realized what it meant to be a pyromancer, to be alive, to be Chandra.
Expansion: ORIR Origins
Rarity: Rare


Chandra's Ignition
Card rulings (?)
2015-06-22 The creature is the source of the damage, not Chandra's Ignition. For example, Chandra's Ignition can have a white creature deal damage to a creature with protection from red.
2015-06-22 Use the power of the target creature as Chandra's Ignition resolves to determine how much damage it deals to each other creature and each opponent.
2015-06-22 If the creature becomes an illegal target by the time Chandra's Ignition tries to resolve (perhaps because another player controls it or it's left the battlefield), Chandra's Ignition will be countered and none of its effects will happen. No damage will be dealt.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.