FANDOM


Card name: Call of the Full Moon
Mana Cost: CMC1Color R
Converted Mana Cost: 2
Types: Enchantment — Aura
Card Text: Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +3/+2 and has trample. (It can deal excess combat damage to defending player or planeswalker while attacking.)
At the beginning of each upkeep, if a player cast two or more spells last turn, sacrifice Call of the Full Moon.

Expansion: ORIU Origins
Rarity: Uncommon


Call of the Full Moon
Card rulings (?)
2015-06-22 Call of the Full Moon's last ability will look at the entire previous turn, even if Call of the Moon wasn't on the battlefield for some or all of that turn. For example, if you cast Call of the Full Moon and another spell on the same turn, you'll have to sacrifice Call of the Full Moon at the beginning of the upkeep of the following turn.
2015-06-22 A single player must have cast two or more spells during the previous turn for Call of the Full Moon's last ability to trigger. If multiple players each cast just one spell during that turn, the ability won't trigger.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.