FANDOM


Card name: Bonded Construct
Mana Cost: CMC1
Converted Mana Cost: 1
Types: Artifact Creature — Construct
Card Text: Bonded Construct can't attack alone.
Flavor Text: Loyal to a fault, it heeds its master's every command.
P/T: (2/1)
Expansion: ORIC Origins
Rarity: Common


Bonded Construct
Card rulings (?)
2015-06-22 Bonded Construct can be declared as an attacker only if another creature is declared as an attacker at the same time.
2015-06-22 If you control more than one creature that can't attack alone, they can attack together, even if no other creatures attack.
2015-06-22 Although Bonded Construct can't attack alone, other attacking creatures don't have to attack the same player or planeswalker. For example, Bonded Construct could attack an opponent and another creature could attack a planeswalker that opponent controls.
2015-06-22 If a creature that can't attack alone also must attack if able, its controller must attack with it and another creature if able.
2015-06-22 In a Two-Headed Giant game (or in another format using the shared team turns option), Bonded Construct can attack with a creature controlled by your teammate, even if no other creatures you control attack.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.