FANDOM


Card name: Bearer of Silence
Mana Cost: CMC1Color B
Converted Mana Cost: 2
Types: Creature — Eldrazi
Card Text: Devoid (This card has no color.)

When you cast Bearer of Silence, you may pay CMC1Mana C. If you do, target opponent sacrifices a creature. (Mana C represents colorless mana.)
Flying
Bearer of Silence can't block.

P/T: (2/1)
Expansion: OGWR Oath of the Gatewatch
Rarity: Rare


Bearer of Silence
Card rulings (?)
2016-01-22 Bearer of Silence's triggered ability targets only the player, not any creature. For example, the player may sacrifice a creature with hexproof.
2016-01-22 Players can respond to the triggered ability, but once it starts resolving and you decide whether to pay {C}, it's too late for anyone to respond.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.