Card name: Barrage Tyrant
Mana Cost: CMC4Color R
Converted Mana Cost: 5
Types: Creature — Eldrazi
Card Text: Devoid (This card has no color.)

CMC2Color R, Sacrifice another colorless creature: Barrage Tyrant deals damage equal to the sacrificed creature's power to target creature or player.

Flavor Text: Terrible fury. Excellent aim.
P/T: (5/3)
Expansion: BFZR Battle for Zendikar
Rarity: Rare

Barrage Tyrant
Card rulings (?)
2015-08-25 Barrage Tyrant deals the damage, not the sacrificed creature. For example, if the sacrificed creature had lifelink, you won't gain life.
2015-08-25 Cards with devoid use frames that are variations of the transparent frame traditionally used for Eldrazi. The top part of the card features some color over a background based on the texture of the hedrons that once imprisoned the Eldrazi. This coloration is intended to aid deckbuilding and game play.
2015-08-25 A card with devoid is just colorless. It's not colorless and the colors of mana in its mana cost.
2015-08-25 Other cards and abilities can give a card with devoid color. If that happens, it's just the new color, not that color and colorless.
2015-08-25 Devoid works in all zones, not just on the battlefield.
2015-08-25 If a card loses devoid, it will still be colorless. This is because effects that change an object's color (like the one created by devoid) are considered before the object loses devoid.