FANDOM


Card name: Artificer's Epiphany
Mana Cost: CMC2Color U
Converted Mana Cost: 3
Types: Instant
Card Text: Draw two cards. If you control no artifacts, discard a card.
Flavor Text: The artificers of Kaladesh strive ceaselessly for perfection, progress, and the ultimate expression of elegance.
Expansion: ORIC Origins
Rarity: Common


Artificer's Epiphany
Card rulings (?)
2015-06-22 If you control at least one artifact as Artificer's Epiphany resolves, you can't discard a card, even if you want to.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.