FANDOM


This article is about a card that isn't currently available in-game.
It might be used in AI decks or have been rotated out of the Starter set.
Card name: Archangel of Tithes
Mana Cost: CMC1Color WColor WColor W
Converted Mana Cost: 4
Types: Creature — Angel
Card Text: Flying

As long as Archangel of Tithes is untapped, creatures can't attack you or a planeswalker you control unless their controller pays CMC1 for each of those creatures.
As long as Archangel of Tithes is attacking, creatures can't block unless their controller pays CMC1 for each of those creatures.

P/T: (3/5)
Rarity: Mythic Rare


Archangel of Tithes
Card rulings (?)
2015-06-22 If you control an untapped Archangel of Tithes, your opponents can choose to not attack with a creature that must attack if able. The same is true with respect to an attacking Archangel of Tithes and a creature that must block if able.
2015-06-22 In a Two-Headed Giant game, if one player controls Archangel of Tithes, creatures can’t attack that player’s team or a planeswalker that player controls unless their controller pays for each of those creatures he or she controls. Creatures can attack planeswalkers controlled by that player’s teammate without having to pay this cost.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.