FANDOM


Card name: Alchemist's Vial
Mana Cost: CMC2
Converted Mana Cost: 2
Types: Artifact
Card Text: When Alchemist's Vial enters the battlefield, draw a card.

CMC1, TapSymbol, Sacrifice Alchemist's Vial: Target creature can't attack or block this turn.

Flavor Text: A weapon best suited for those with good aim and steady hands.
Expansion: ORIC Origins
Rarity: Common


Alchemist's Vial
Card rulings (?)
2015-06-22 Activating the last ability of Alchemist's Vial targeting a creature that's already attacking or blocking won't cause that creature to stop attacking or blocking. It will prevent that creature from attacking or blocking in any additional combat phases the turn may have (although this is unusual).

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.