FANDOM


Card name: Akoum Stonewaker
Mana Cost: CMC1Color R
Converted Mana Cost: 2
Types: Creature — Human Shaman
Card Text: Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, you may pay CMC2Color R. If you do, create a 3/1 red Elemental creature token with trample and haste. Exile that token at the beginning of the next end step.
P/T: (2/1)
Expansion: BFZU Battle for Zendikar
Rarity: Uncommon


Akoum Stonewaker
Card rulings (?)
2015-08-25 A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control.
2015-08-25 When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve.
2015-08-25 If the ability has an additional or replacement effect that depends on the land having a certain basic land type, the ability will check that land's type as the ability resolves. If, at that time, the land that entered the battlefield is no longer on the battlefield, use its types when it left the battlefield to determine what happens.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.